Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Millers Lane, Upper Coomera, Gold Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom

Inc. bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Brendan

About the property

My house is classed as upper Coomera however is right next to pacific pines & Helensvale so it’s not actually upper Coomera.

Hi, I’m 26 and looking to rent out my spare room. My house is fully furnished in all rooms so you won’t need a thing to move in. Bedroom has a bed and a bedside table which I can move out if you wanted to bring your own. I also have an office with a big desk and a Mac with a printer, I’m happy for you to use the computer/printer when needed.

There is room available which will share a bathroom with my other 2 housemates who are a couple. All 4 bedrooms and both bathrooms are upstairs with kitchen, living, dining, laundry, powder room and media room downstairs. This house is only 3 years old and is very modern. It has the following for you to enjoy:

- internet
- ducted air con
- tv in lounge room and 100 inch screen in media room with foxtel
- another living area upstairs with TV (3 living areas in house so plenty of space for all of us)
- fully furnished in all rooms
- there is a tennis court, 2 x pools, gym, sauna, spa and BBQ area you can use for free only 500m away (part of the estate I live in)

I’m in the main with my girlfriend and I have a couple living in one of the spare rooms. Room is available now. Please message on here or text if you’d like more info or want to see the house.

Message Brendan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I work full time, like to have a good laugh, am very laid back, love sports and am very much into fitness/gym. Im open to anyone staying with me as flatmates for short term or long term but would prefer long term. Only rules are to keep the house clean, no smoking and no big parties in the house. I also have a choc lab puppy so dog lovers are preferred 🐶

My house is my pride and joy so please respect it. Send me a message if you’re keen on the room!

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

George's Pizzeria19 min walk
Ginger Indian Gourmet20 min walk
7-Eleven Maudsland20 min walk
Lemongrass Thai Maudsland20 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Cobb and Co Dr near Appollo Pl22 min walk
Cobb and Co Dr near Bahkeeta St28 min walk