Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Varsity Parade, Varsity Lakes, Gold Coast

Free to message2 rooms for rent
$220/wk

Inc. bills

$220/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates

Contact Monika

About the property

Private room 5min walk from Bond University

201 VARSITY PARADE, VARSITY LAKES

This centrally located spacious 3 bedroom apartment is positioned walking distance to everything. Ideal location to Bond University (5min walk), many restaurants in the Market Square and very close to public transport. Located on the 3rd floor capturing views over Varsity Lakes.

Features include:

- Fully furnished
-Very spacious apartment with huge terrace
- 2 bedrooms for rent in 3 bedroom apartment with built in robes each
-Both bedrooms have single bed and set of sheets and towels included
- shared bathroom with one person
- Open plan living and dining area
- Well equipped kitchen with dishwasher, s/s appliances, stone benches, double fridge space, double pantry
- Ceiling fans throughout
- 1x Split system air conditioner
- Separate laundry room with washing machine & dryer included
-if needed desk and chair can be provided free of charge
Sorry pets are not allowed

Everyone welcome:

$220 per week, bills&internet
3 weeks bond. Minimum 6 months lease but will consider other propositions.

Inspections available from the 1st of February.

My Partner and I are looking for chilled, friendly and tidy flatmates. We’re not a party house but we don’t mind going out or having BBQ with friends every now and then. We are very respectful and mind our own business. We’re looking for someone working full time or studying. Don’t hesitate to contact me via message (text message only please!).

Looking forward hearing back from you!

Danny&Monika

Message Monika to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room 1 overview

$220 weekly rent$660 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

Room 2 overview

$220 weekly rent$660 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Monika and I’m 27 yo boutique stylist living on the GC. My partner Danny (38yo) is full time working restaurant owner. We love food, cultural traveling, people, fashion, nature and more! We’re both very friendly, open minded, mind our own business and are clean and tidy. We don’t mind social meetings or BBQ at home but we’re not looking for party people either. We are very respectful and finding good flatmates would make us the happiest. Don’t hesitate to ask if you’d like to find out more!

Loading...