Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

York Street, Golden Point, VIC
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$130/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Rhyan

About the property

My girlfriend and I are looking to move places, closer to the main street where I have my business. So I am looking to have someone move in onto the lease. Have been living here for just over 2 years now.

Current lease is finished, so it's just month by month, or you can sign a new lease agreement.

Large master bedroom with en-suite is available, bathroom is a double vanity with large mirror and spa bath. Walk in wardrobe with mirror too. Would suit a couple.

Lenient with the bond, I would like to store some things in the garage until I find space to move them. Bond would be 4 weeks rent in cash ($520) and I will sign over the full bond under the new tenants name ($1400). There are a few small things that need to be fixed in the house, but no where near the amount held in bond, only signing across to save the hassle of completely cleaning the house and having other tenants (sub-letting with approval from real estate) move out.

Utilities are under my name, so will assist in moving those across and paying what's due so far (1 month into new quarter).

Looking to have someone move in asap, there is a spare room to use while we transition and move out of the main bedroom.

Weekly rent is $350. With the two others paying $120 each (including bills) and I cover the rest. So you can either keep the same or we can work something else out.

Message Rhyan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$130 weekly rent$260 bond
Bills included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

M/25 - M/24 - F/26 - F/20

I live with my girlfriend and two other housemates, we all work full-time.