Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gympie, QLD

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Shay

About the property

- Centrally located, 5 minute drive to the Gympie Hospital, 4 minute drive to Mary St, 2 minute drive to Gympie Central
- House is furnished in kitchen, laundry and lounge room, shared bathroom with an extra toilet in laundry
- Your bedroom is furnished with a queen bed, bedside tables, lamp and wardrobe. This room is only available to short term renters only - (1 week to 3 months), linen and towels are provided. Ideal for students doing placement or professionals needing temporary accommodation.
- Available from Saturday 4th Dec - Saturday 19th February 2022
- Female only house
- Please keep room tidy and clean up after yourself around the house
- House has wifi
- One undercover spot + tandem parking for 2 possibly 3 cars + street parking
- No smokers, no animals, short term rental only

Message Shay to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 week – 3 months stayAvailable 4 December 2021
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Air conditioner
Chair
Desk
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Lamp
Door lock

About the flatmates

You will be sharing with 2 female housemates in their early 20s from Brisbane. They are considerate, honest and friendly. Everyone works together at keeping the place tidy by taking care of their own mess. They enjoy a chat after work but also respects each others personal space.

Loading...