Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Gympie, QLD

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Shelsy

About the property

Lovely 2 bedroom home on 600m block, modern kitchen and bathroom. Polished timber floor.The most beautiful backyard with a huge poinciana tree to have sit under. A back verandah. The home is high set, gets the most wonderful breeze about 1600 hours. Off street parking and a garage if needed. Pets welcome. Netflix and a Playstation.
The home is to share with me, the owner, my dog and cat, they are both well behaved. . The monthly bills will be about an extra $50 for electricity and water.

Message Shelsy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$150 weekly rent$300 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Single bed
Drawers
Air conditioner
Bed side table
Wardrobe
TV
Couch

About the flatmates

Im 52, very easy going and quiet. It is a double room, gets beautiful sunlight and I can remove the single bed if needed, small built in wardrobe. I have a very dry sence of humour, love Brittish comedy, TED Talks, rarely have the TV on (Its OK if you like TV). So my ideal housemate we would share food, laughter, housework (yuck, but it has to be done. Sorry my housework fairies are on strike), Off street parking and garage if needed.

Loading...