Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Alfred Street, Gympie, QLD

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Rob

About the property

The space is for a single person and almost totally indepenent sharing only front door access. Seperate airconditioned bed room, bathroom, kitchennette and under house washer and line. The house is set in large gardens 5 minute walk to the top of Mary St or Gympie hospital.
During business hours there is some local noise so may not suit shift work.
Only quiet employed/self funded person with reasonable english to apply please.
Basic linen and kitchen ware are included so you can go food shopping and move in. Smoking is outside only and there are stairs to your room.
Inclusions: moderate water, power and gardening.
Windows have security screens and doors deadlock. I do have house rules but most are common sense based.

Property accepting of

40+ years

Message Rob to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$165 weekly rent$495 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm retired and like a fairly quiet lifestyle with a red wine in the afternoon, I get up very early and crash by 8.30 pm. I enjoy my garden and short trips away from town.
You can enjoy your space and if we become friends your welcome to sit with me in the garden area. Your space is for a single occupant however, I have visitors stay over so you just need to let me know if a friend or family is in my house.