Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Sunrise Avenue, Halekulani, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$150/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Joanne

About the property

Close walk to water and fishing , swimming. Bus stop at the front door. Lovely kitchen. Laundry already furnished and available for your convenience. Smokers welcome, however house itself is non-smoking. We share a large bathroom. This is a mellow part of town with many trees surrounding the property. Coles and great restaurants, all conveniences walking distance away.

I spend much of my days outdoors and pottering around this house that I delight in keeping neat and tidy. I believe organised home is crucial to a serene mind. I also have work and long days away from home so bond is crucial prior to establishing friendship and trust. I am proud of this beautiful space and only people who love a serene and neat homelife will be considered.

I am someone who keeps home organised and bathrooms consistently cleaned. I am aware and considerate, hope to find a house mate who is the same. I am busy in the community with a purposeful life, I hope to find a house mate who is also full of purpose and busy in life.

This is a place where the social gatherings involve inventive expression, like drum making and community coming together for working bees or simply a great drumming session. We never bother with alcohol.

Lovely airy room available, with great windows and Lake Munmorah across the road. Please contact me to view the room and chat further if you are interested.

Message Joanne to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$150 weekly rent$450 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a single mature female 40 plus who lives quiet life that is mostly outdoors. Tidy and organised.