Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Harristown, QLD

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Louise

About the property

Large bright two-story house in a quiet neighbourhood that has three bedrooms with a small study.

I am after one housemate to move into an unfurnished room. Ideally looking for quiet housemates who is happy to do their own thing and sometimes have a chat if they desire.

1 bedroom is available: Unfurnished with beautiful hardwood floorboards with floor to ceiling wardrobes with ample storage. Large enough to fit a double or queen bed. Bright rooms with plenty of natural light and air.

The house comes furnished with the usual. A large lounge room with additional room downstairs for when you need some privacy. Freshly renovated kitchen and bathroom with separate toilet (additional toilet downstairs). Huge laundry downstairs with all the facilities. The backyard has plenty of room for BBQS and with room to create your own veggie patch if you have a green thumb.

Close to a large park with a playground and BBQs perfect for those summer afternoons (1 minute walk). Toowoomba General Hospital, Southern Cross University and shops are all close by- perfect for students or those who work at the hospital. The bus stop is approximately five minutes away.

FAQ: The electricity, water and gas bills will be split evenly between each housemate to be paid as they come in. Wifi is free. Housemates will be expected to sign a lease (short term-long term), provide references and 2 weeks bond.

Message Louise to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$150 weekly rent$300 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Louise and I work in childcare and I am also currently studying a counselling degree part-time. I am very friendly and easy to live with. I like watching Reality tv shows, am a chocoholic and am slowly getting into exercising again. I have a puppy called Beauty. She is a lovable inside dog who hangs out inside and sleeps in my bedroom. She is still a dog in training but is making progress (fingers crossed).

Please get in touch if you have any further questions.

Loading...