Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hobart.

Warwick Street, Hobart, Hobart

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Alistair

About the property

1 room avaliable to rent for $190 p/w in share house 15 minute walk to CBD and 10 minute walk to North Hobart (perfect for those who work in the CBD!). Room is large and is unfurnished. The house itself is quite large with a decent size backyard oasis with hammock and fire pit. Current lease (through EIS) ends in February 2021 and will re-newed, so looking for someone long term (minimum 12 months). Internet is $26.66 per month and all other bills split equally. You will need to be approved by EIS who manage the property prior to moving in. Unfortunately while the backyard would be perfect for a dog, the landlord has specified no pets allowed.

Message Alistair to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am an easy going, friendly, tidy, young at heart 39 year old who works full time for Aurora and who enjoys socialising but also appreciates the peace and quiet. My hobbies and interests are photography, cooking, music (all types), films and sport. I am a pretty eclectic individual who takes an interest in the world around me and enjoys talking about life, politics and everything in between. Ideally looking for other similar housemates. I cook a pretty mean stir fry and enjoy cooking for others. The other housemate is Tom (19) who is a musician and student. Tom is a pretty easy going guy who is friendly and outgoing.

Loading...