Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hobart.

Saint Georges Terrace, Battery Point, Hobart

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact James

About the property

An ideal place to stay, easy walk to anywhere in the City, Battery Point and Sandy Bay. Secured building with surveillance cameras. In house parking space. Fully furnished apartment (including your room!) with modern brand new furniture. Fully functional kitchen and bathroom. Built-in wardrobes. Natural sunlight throughout the day. Amazing views from the balcony. The rooftop with 360-degree city views with a BBQ area. Located on Saint Georges Terrace, Battery Point 7004. The apartment is now available and open for inspection.

About 5 – 10 mins walk to the CBD, Salamanca square restaurants, bars and clubs, Sandy Bay Coles and Woolies, Short beach, Zap Premium gym, etc. Short 8 mins bus ride to the University of Tasmania (UTAS). Short walk to other private education institutes in the city, i.e. RGIT.

2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, 1 kitchen. Low-cost wall panel heater and a hot water system installed. Brand new modern furniture, a washing machine, a vacuum cleaner, an Iron, an air fryer, etc. A fridge, a microwave, an oven, hot plates and plenty of storage space in the kitchen. The apartment is very clean and always very well maintained.

Smart home fitted with energy-efficient colour LED light bulbs. Unlimited Telstra NBN Wireless internet access. Electricity and the internet bill will split among us. Water is free. Water, Electricity and Internet access are up and running so no connection fees or waiting time.
This room also available for couples with extra $60pw. Please send me a msg to book an inspection.

Message James to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm a young IT Business Analyst working fulltime. I’m very sociable and into Fitness, Nutrition, Business, IT and Entrepreneurship. I have lived and worked in other cities of Australia with different people from different counties, backgrounds, male and female.

My apartment is modern, fully furnished and fully functional. The apartment is ideal for a working person, a student or a traveller who likes to have a private room close to the most vibrant part of the city. Looking for a clean, tidy, friendly and outgoing person to share the apartment with.

Text me now for an inspection or alternatively contact me now over the phone.

Loading...