Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Battery Point, Hobart

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact casi

About the property

Please note **** Available from 5th July to 3rd August only

Amazing location, right around the corner from Shippies, walk to the CBD walk to Sandy Bay- cute as Colonial one terrace ...A bath, outdoor area.

Gas Stove & heater

fully furnished bedroom

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message casi to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$260 weekly rent$260 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed

About the flatmates

I'm a fairly social 30yr old who loves anything outdoors, camping hiking, kayaking, etc. I'm fairly new to Hobart too, so I love trying new places and exploring.

I enjoy great food and wine and cooking for people, so if you enjoy that as well we will get along nicely. Love music, like to play a little bit of guitar and listen to records on a nice sunny Sunday morning.

I Study part-time and work full time, am very tidy and like to keep my house super clean, easy-going, and happy to have a chat/wine or keep to myself.

I like to have a nicely put-together house & also will require someone to be pretty clean, looking for someone who will have similar interests, environmentally conscious not a party person & tidy & enjoys a wine & nice food would be a bonus :)

Looking to create a beautiful home together.

Loading...