Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hobart.

Battery Square, Battery Point, Hobart

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$320/wk

Inc. some bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates

Contact Bena

About the property

The room is near the top floor in an apartment building which gives you 200 + degree view of Hobart. We get lots of natural light from all the large windows. The house is fully furnished and would suit someone who is bringing their clothes and linen. There is not much additional storage outside your room but the bed room has a large wall wardrobe. You have full access to the kitchen with air fryer, slow cooker, all the cutlery etc, 42" TV in the lounge room with a lovely sun room over looking the water. Your room comes with its own heater. The house is a 5 minute walk to Salamanca Place restaurants and bars and 5 minute walk to coffee shops. No allocated parking

The bathroom is shared but you have your own mirror and sink.
This property is only for very tidy people. This will likely be the exclusion criteria as well as the reason for terminating the tenancy early if tidiness can't be maintained.

The rent is $320/week + $35/month for internet and elctricity will be split into 2 when the bill comes.
Rent is paid on a monthly basis. It includes water. There is no gas to pay for.
Girls only, no couples

Message Bena to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$320 weekly rent$1280 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm mid 20s and I've been living in Hobart for a short time. I work full time in the health industry. I love cooking, travelling, TV shows, going out to restaurants and bars for a drink and exploring the town. I'm also very tidy and while I enjoy getting together and hanging out, I also enjoy some peaceful alone time.

Loading...