Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Beach Street, Bellerive, Hobart
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Inc. some bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Poppy

About the property

This is a great place to live- its a 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms, 2 lounge rooms with 2 TVs- it's an easy five minute walk to Bellerive Beach, and Bellerive Quay which boasts shops and eateries. Close to bus route for town and Uni, leaving every 10-30 mins. The Clarence Pool is a 30 minute walk from the house.
There's a BBQ and bikes -with the Bellerive bike track following the beach line.

Message Poppy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Some bills included in rent
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm a 22 year old female who works full time, Monday-Friday. I enjoy going out with friends for a couple of quiet drinks or for tea somewhere nice. I love going on adventures and meeting new people but I also do enjoy my own down time. I do have a dog named Axel, he is a staffy X and is very friendly and loves affection.

Im looking for someone who is polite, tidy and who enjoys hanging out and who of course loves animals!

My parents are currently travelling but are home for a few weeks working before they head off again in June.

If this sounds like you please message me :)

Nearest Bus Stops

No.20 Beach StreetClose by
No.34 Church StreetClose by
Stop 10, 68 Clarence StClose by
57 Clarence StClose by
Bellerive Oval / Church St Stop BClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Amy's Cookin Chinese Take-away Shop4 min walk
Dellas Store4 min walk
The Fish Bar7 min walk
Tang Dynasty Chinese Restaurant10 min walk
Bill's Asian & Kebab House10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

The Reject Shop Rosny Park21 min walk
Woolworths22 min walk
Coles Eastlands23 min walk