Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hobart.

Claremont, Hobart

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Melissa

About the property

Safe area, secure and really nice place, there is a bus stop down the road and a shopping centre.
Would be ideal if the person was either studying and working or working full time
Pets are not an option, ideally an outgoing person. All household bills will be split
Off street parking

Property accepting of

Students

Message Melissa to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Heater

About the flatmates

Hi I am a female teacher assistant 20 years old looking for a flat mate, I enjoy socialising with friends, catching up for a drink heading out and hanging out, love the outdoors, going to the gym and hanging out with my partner and family.
This house is looking for someone that is outgoing, this house is in a quiet safe area. The house is leased with myself and my mum however I am the only one living in the house full time, my sister stays occasionally to attend college so the potential applicant is basically getting a whole house with one other housemate most of the time.
The house is furnished and has all white goods etc, the room is unfurnished however if needed furniture could be negotiated
The person will need to be approved by the real estate before being able to move in so would be good if you had all that sorted.
Off street parking is available however all visitors must park in the below turning area given the space.
The person will have all downstairs of the unit and all storage in the hallway also.
Garage Parking can be negotiated for right person

Loading...