Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hobart.

Glenorchy, Hobart

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Amelia

About the property

The location of the house is super convenient, a two minute drive to Northgate/supermarket and around a ten minute walk. It’s also close to the highway but the street itself is not loud at all and has very little traffic. The house is also pretty modern and easy to clean. Wifi is an extra $25 a month on top of rent and power bills are split evenly :))

Message Amelia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$174 weekly rent$696 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi! We’re Sally and Amelia and we’re looking for someone to take on the third bedroom in the unit we’re renting in Glenorchy. The bedroom available is the second largest in the house. We’re both pretty chill and laid back, we usually work during the day but often hang out and have a chat during the evenings. We also have two very smoochy kitties Wednesday and Marceline. We’re not too big on parties as the unit is close to other families but we’d love someone who’d like to hang out with us sometimes.
We’re 20 and 21 and hopefully are looking for someone in a similar age bracket and preferable women/nonbinary people.

Loading...