Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hobart.

Grove Road, Glenorchy, Hobart

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Md Sadekul

About the property

The lounge has aircon/heater, couch and 65 inch TV, Jailbroken Apple tv box for Popcorn app, Amazon prime, Netflix.

Rent: The price shown is excluded utilities. I can also make include all package if anyone interested.

Bulit ins: There is a built in waredrobes in each room.

Storeroom- Big and secured for extra furnitures.

Furnishing: I have both option for furnished or bring your own furnitures.

Carport:The place has a nice backyard and frontyard as well as big carports with shed for Max 4 cars .

Its a big house need People who are comfortable with sharing the whole property and the amenities. The furnitures will not be the same as shown on the pics. It will be redecorated and reshuffled but will be similar to the description or unfurnished depending upon the needs. The place has a nice backyard and frontyard. I prefer someone for long-term but can be flexible. The house has TPG internet (unlimited bundle). Rent package can be negotiable according to needs (with or without utility). The price shown for each room is without utility cost.

The house has all the essential amenties such as deep freezer, electric stove, oven, utensils, pots, refrigarator, washing machine, great place to sun dry clothes at the backyard (no drier).

Message Md Sadekul to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$130 weekly rent$260 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi me and my wife are staying in a house need some friendly company. We both are in 30s. We warmly welcome you to our place. you can wash your car inside the premises. I prefer someone for long-term but can be flexible. Max will be 4 members in the house if other 2 rooms get only individuals.

Loading...