Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hobart.

Avoca Street, Lindisfarne, Hobart

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$210/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates

Contact James

About the property

Great three bedroom house with heaps of sun and awesome views. Room available February 9th, previous housemate has bought their own place so unfortunately needs to move out.

We are very shortly getting a golden retriever puppy, so would need to be comfortable with that.

Great deck and garden, heaps of parking on the street, quiet end of cul de sac and bush at the back of the house. Heat pump in the living area.

Bedroom has built in wardrobes and is unfurnished. We can always arrange a bed if you need us to!

The house is fully furnished. The pictures shown are previous furniture but the house is essentially the same, with a new larger deck out the back. Will update the photos shortly.

One bathroom with bath and shower but separate toilet.

Metro buses are about a 5 minute walk down the road to get you right in to the CBD, or just at the end of the street if you are going to Rosny.

Split power, NBN (unlimited, $15 month each) and water usage fees evenly across the three of us. Rent listed as $210 but negotiable in certain circumstances

Property accepting of

Students accepted

Message James to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$210 weekly rent$840 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Will be with me (30) and my partner Laura (29), we are both from Hobart and I work full time and can be away during the week, Laura works full time and some evening shifts. Super easy going as long as you are polite and tidy, also always keen for a chat

When it suits keen for house dinners and BBQs, often have friends around for dinner but not partying generally!

Loading...