Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hobart.

Charles Street, Moonah, Hobart

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Faith

About the property

This is a beautiful house in Moonah. It has fresh paint and carpet throughout the house, and a heat pump in the lounge. There is also a sunroom. It is very conveniently located, in walking distance to everything in Moonah and close to bus stops etc.
Room 1 is spacious and has two windows, so gets plenty of light.
Room 2 is a bit smaller but will still easily fit a queen/double bed plus desk/drawers etc.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Faith to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$110 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a 25yo female, I work shift work so I am out of the house at all different times. When I’m not working I like bushwalking, curling up on the couch to binge watch series or going out on the weekend for a few drinks.
My two dogs are here part time, they are both laid back and are often found snoozing on the couch or sun asking.
I’m ideally looking for someone close to my age, who is friendly and enjoys keeping the house tidy. I like living with someone who I can hang out with. It’s important you like dogs! You will also need to be approved by the realestate before you move in.
If you’re interested, please tell me a bit about yourself and what you like in a Flatmate and we can go from there :)

Loading...