Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hobart.

Hopkins Street, Moonah, Hobart

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Heidi

About the property

You must love cats cos George is very friendly and wants at least some attention :-). If you're a cyclist you'll love this area as we’re near intercity cycle way. Furnished room with huge amount of built-in wardrobe space in small block of units on ground level. Friendly, multicultural community. 2 minutes from cycle track that takes you to the city or MONA, buses every 10 mins from Main Rd (a 10min walk from here), lovely friendly cat, cosy yet open unit, some morning and arvo sun in unit, and lots on porches. Bath-tub.
Queen bed and desk in room.
I don't have wifi as have enough data on phone, watch dvds rather than Netflix etc.
Looking for someone I'd get along with and can communicate with easily about house stuff, or anything, and sharing meals sometimes be great too. We'd get along best if you're not racist, sexist or homophobic and are environmentally and socially conscious.

Message Heidi to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$175 weekly rent$350 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You'd just be sharing with me - 40s, part-time and volunteer worker, into community, nature, yoga, politics and changing the world 😛. I cook a lot, socialise, like music, playing cards..Mixture of introvert and extrovert :-)

Loading...