Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Queens Domain, Hobart

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Elisa

About the property

Hello Everyone,

We are looking for clean and tidy flatmate keen on sharing an amazing house in Queens Domain.

Rent is $200 per week plus bond $800.
Bills are not included, $70ish monthly for electricity and $32 for internet.
We also get firewood and the price vary depending on the season we get it.

The house is a old California Bungalow style with 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, huge living room and of course a kitchen.
The house is totally furnished.

The rooms available is furnished with a sturdy single loft bed to maximize the use of the space in the room and a chest of drawers.

The property is located a ten minute stroll from CBD, 5 minutes away from the botanical gardens and has views of the bridge and Derwent River.
The best part of this location isn't just the view from the property, being so close to the city will allow you to carry out a very relax life style. No car park to look for, no traffic issues!!
Even though we are so close to the main road we barely hear noises and in the night is very quiet and calm.

NO PETS, sorry!

As the rental goes through agency you’ll need to get your references checked such as payslip or bank statements and ID.
If the place sounds good to you, do not hesitate to contact me and come over to check in person this place!
You won't regret it :)

Elisa

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
Backpackers

Message Elisa to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hello Everyone,
my name is Elisa and I am a massage therapist.

Loading...