Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hobart.

East Derwent Highway, Rose Bay, Hobart

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates

Contact Caitlyn

About the property

Hey there! We are looking for a 3rd roommate to fit in with our quiet, easy going, laid back home in Rose Bay, Hobart.

Our home overlooks the river, has on street or driveway parking available. We also have a resident, indoor cat named Laz. We are wanting someone who can commit to staying until October 2019 at a minimum. Rent $200 weekly includes all bills.

Room is available on the 25th of May.

The living, dining & kitchen areas are fully furnished & communal (heated main areas). The bedroom comes with a mattress (no frame/slats), desk & chair (room is approximately 3.5x4m in size).

*also a heads up: the house is owned by a youth Pastor who occasionally has Church gatherings but he’s overseas until October 2019

8 mins from Hobart CBD (45min walk)
9 mins from Utas
3 mins to Eastlands Shopping Centre
1 min walk to bus stop

Message Caitlyn to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey there! So my name is Caitlyn, I’m a 21year old full time student who also works part time & my roommate Anthony is a 24 year old full time, forth year engineering student. We are looking for a 3rd person who is quiet, clean, friendly & respectful to join us. Anthony is usually studying non stop either on campus or in his room, whereas I am on campus 4 days a week & work the other 3 so we aren’t home that often.
We are super laid back, easy going & enjoy living in a clean, quiet & cozy environment. And that’s really all there is to us! 🙂 feel free to message me if you have any questions!

Loading...