Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

West Hobart, Hobart

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Lily

About the property

We have a room available in our lovely home in West Hobart.

Bedroom with Ensuite!
We are looking to fill an unfurnished bedroom (comes with wardrobe and your very own ensuite). Rent is $250 for an individual and $325 for a couple. The house is close to the North Hobart restaurant strip and providence cafe, and a 20 minute walk into the city. We have a great private backyard and with a shed for storage.

We are looking for someone who is environmentally conscious and shares values of living a low waste lifestyle including composting, recycling soft plastics and minimising landfill. Our preference would be for someone who is vegan/vegetarian. We would like someone in a similar age range to us and who is keen to share meals every now and again and live in a space that feels like a home.

The lease is until September 2022.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Lily to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Heater

About the flatmates

You will be living with me (Lily) and Adrian (we are a couple).

Lily, 28 - working as an Occupational Therapist in the disability/NDIS sector and with The Big Issue assisting to run a soccer program. In my spare time I enjoy exercising (running, bouldering, yoga) and love to get out hiking on the weekends. I also enjoy cooking, gardening and reading a good book.

Adrian, 28 - working as an environmental scientist at a local council . Likes to cook, make things, permaculture, music/film/art, road tripping, garden and outdoor activities like hiking, running and climbing.

Loading...