Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Beverley Grove, West Moonah, Hobart

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Frith

About the property

Housemate wanted to share the lease on a rented house, available immediately.

Friendly, single, 38yo professional Kiwi lass looking to share with similar. I also have two adorable, curious, and playful indoor cats.

ABOUT THE PROPERTY: The house is on a quiet, deadend street, with excellent elevated views of Moonah. There is easy street parking available, and a 15 minute drive will get you into the city - or there is a bus stop about a minute away.

The house is fully furnished and set up with everything that's needed for a comfortable home. I have a good washer and dryer, a heat pump air conditioning unit in the lounge, and storage under the house. The bedroom available is furnished with a queen size bed, bedside table, and a clothes rack (if required). The views from the balcony are fantastic, and there's a modest, private back yard - perfect for barbecues.

-----

Rent paid every two weeks, in advance - $340
Bond: 2 weeks - $340

Electricity and internet to be split equally. I have NBN fibre to the property on an unlimited plan at $70/month
Netflix, Stan, and Disney+ at no charge, but only available on main TV.

Sorry, no couples.

If this sounds like the ideal home for you, please message me a bit about yourself, and we can make arrangements for you to view the place. I will not be accepting anyone who is not able to view the property. I am currently renting, so if you decide you would like to move in, you will need to apply to be added to the lease.

No inspection times available

Room overview

$170 weekly rent$340 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

ABOUT ME: I'm independent and social, but enjoy my quiet time, and am looking for someone who'll fit in with the cosy home I have created. I enjoy watching good (and crappy) telly, reading, painting and drawing, and playing with my two idiot furballs.

ABOUT YOU: The Chosen One is friendly, enjoys having a chat, is easy-going, and has a reliable income. You're a non-smoker who is considerate of noise and cleanliness, and you're happy to houseshare with two adorable, quirky, hilarious, and energetic indoor cats.

Loading...