Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Karana Downs, QLD

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Terry

About the property

ROOM for RENT In
drama free home
(female only)
No couples

to contribute with day to day running of house

This is a nice clean and tidy home, full furnished home with a/c.
The home is situated in a quality tree-lined street. A few minutes drive to shops and is handy to Ipswich motorway. Parks and Colleges Crossing.
This is a sought after area to live in.


X2 weeks bond
No pets sorry

10mins from ipswich or moggill * bellbowrie * anstead *brassall*redbank plains*

Message Terry to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$175 weekly rent$350 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table

About the flatmates

Hi, I’m Terry…

Male. Clean and tidy, non smoker and non drinker. Easy going person and I run my own business.

I’m looking for a tidy female flat mate to share my home (no couples please) . Fully furnished property all bills and internet, included. Food separate. No pets sorry...

Looking for sincere applicants only... Not looking for complications or drama.

2x weeks rent as bond.

Your choice of two rooms, both carpeted with wardrobes.

There is a large covered patio area to rear of the home.

10mins from ipswich * moggill* bellbowrie *anstead*karalee

Loading...