Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Kearneys Spring, QLD

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Tayo

About the property

There’s aircon in the living room and each room has a ceiling fan ! There’s also a back porch that has a hammock and couch for when the weather is nice. As I said I am the owner so no need for rental inspections and a simple conversation is all you need if you want to do something to your space or our shared areas. Also no need to carry around a key as I have a lock that can be accessed with fingerprint, app, or a code. There’s a washer dryer and dishwasher

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Tayo to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
Door lock

About the flatmates

Hello ! I’m Tayo (pronounced Tie-yo) and I’m a 29 year old full time speech pathologist, so I work on weekdays. I am the owner of the house and I’m seeking a new roommate to fill one of the rooms. I like a space that isn’t dirty but I don’t mind if things aren’t always put away straight away since I also tend to leave things out occasionally. I have a dog who doesn’t get along with other dogs in her space but I also have a cat…pets other than dogs will be considered as long as they don’t mind a very curious dog around.

I am very much a home body but I’m trying to force myself to get out there more. I like to play video games watch anime and read so sort of a nerd. I also drink socially and I love music and dancing. I would like to find someone I get along with as my previous roommate and I are quite close. That being said if you’re that type to keep to yourself that also doesn’t bother me. I’m pretty flexible with anything you want to do to the house as long as you run it by me first! Also bonus points if you actually know what to do at the gym with weights and wouldn’t mind helping this nerd out with getting fit :)

Loading...