Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Kennington, VIC

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Hannah

About the property

*Rent will be $121.50 a week*

We are looking for someone who is clean/tidy, respectful and friendly.

There are 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 3 toilets.

The bedroom available is listed as bed 2 on the pictured floor plan. You will be sharing a bathroom with one other person, with all bedrooms being upstairs and main living area/kitchen downstairs.

All bills will be divided equally between 3 on: electricity, gas, water and internet.

Our home is only a 5 minute drive to the centre of town, 2 minute drive from Strath village shopping centre, and is just down the road from Latrobe University.

Kennington reservoir is only a 5-10 minute walk behind the home and has some lovely scenery.

Property accepting of

All female flat

Message Hannah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$121 weekly rent$484 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Air conditioner

About the flatmates

I’m 24 and currently studying online, and work 4 days a week during business hours. I have a cat Lincoln who lives with us, he loves attention from anyone willing but will generally be asleep in my room most of the day.

Harriet works full time as a nurse, including shift work.

We like a quiet household and are often busy working/studying so like some downtime to ourselves. We often catch up for a chat when making dinner in the evenings.

We are looking for someone who is clean/tidy, respectful and friendly, so please reach out if this sounds like you! :)

Loading...