Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Kiama Downs, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Tayla

About the property

This is a cute little costal house that was built in the 80s and has definitely kept its character, with the added bonus of being able to see the ocean from the property. The beach is at our finger tips with it being a 5 minute walk if that to either Jones Beach or Minnamurra river. IGA and a couple of coffee shops are also within walking distance being literally 800metres away.

The House doesn't currently have a TV however that will be something I purchase in the next couple of months. The wifi is $60 a month ($30 each)

In terms of bills the power bill is paid quarterly and will be split evenly, it generally comes to $300-350 with winter being slightly more. The water bills come randomly around every 2-3 months and are around $100 which will also be split evenly.

In the images listed the room has a few items in it which will be cleared out on arrival. Neither of the rooms have built in robes however there is a little linen cupboard just outside of the rooms which will be shared between us both. Besides the bedroom the house is fully furnished. The driveway can also hold up to 3 cars so plenty of parking space with a garage for storage.

I am ideally looking for a likeminded female between the ages of mid 20s to early 30s however am open to anyone that is the right fit for the space. I'm huge on being comfortable in a shared space I'm after someone that is super easy to gel with yet also someone that respects one anothers personal space and cleans up after themselves. Most importantly you must love dogs! (Unfortunately no more pets in this property)

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Tayla to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$215 weekly rent$860 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 9 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi Guys & Gals,

You will be living with myself (Tayla) along with my two collies Java & Maui. I’m in and out of the house all the time so we won’t be congesting each other’s spaces. I all am for socialising and sharing a few bevs however I equally appreciate personal space. I work in events so my work schedule is really random I'll on occasion be working days and or nights. Am super open to cooking dinners together some nights and sharing some drinks, I'm basically looking for someone who matches my personality for this space!

Loading...