Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Killarney Vale, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jessica

About the property

**AVAIL FEB** Features of the house include – large modern kitchen, modern bathroom with separate bathtub, Foxtel and Stan streaming accounts, reverse cycle air conditioning in lounge that can heat/cool the whole house, large and spacious back deck and backyard (great for summer!), a second toilet and a small, spare furnished bedroom. The backyard is also quite big which features a lockable storage unit out the back for anything you need to store away.

Internet is included in the rent, utilities and garden maintenance to be split equally.

I co-parent 2 doggos every couple of weeks, both are very friendly but also good guard dogs!

Killarney Vale Coles is only around the corner, Shelly Beach and Toowoon Bay is only a 5 minute drive in the car also. Mingara club and gym is only a 3 minute drive.

**I WILL ACCEPT COUPLES WITH RENT BEING $290 P/WEEK**

**BOND IS 3 WEEKS RENT**

Message Jessica to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$690 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a 35 year old shift worker who works in TV in Sydney.

I am a very active person who loves going to the gym, pool and beach. I am respectful of people's privacy and the need for quiet; because I shift work (including overnights) I sometimes will need to sleep during the day.

Ideally I’d like to live with someone like myself; a respectful person who works full time, who can pay their rent and bills on time, can properly clean up after themselves and share in keeping the house clean and tidy (this is a MUST!). If you don't know what the term "clean" means or have trouble doing your share of housework then please do not apply.

This is not a party house.

Loading...