Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Kingscliff, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Chelsey

About the property

Towards the end of January, I will have a room available in my unit located in the heart of Kingscliff, within 200m from Woolworth’s and local cafes.

About the space:
It is a 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment with access to secure parking below. I have the master and ensuite, one room is set up as a spare room and the third unfurnished room with a built-in wardrobe and ceiling fan is what’s on offer! **

** furniture in photos not included

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Chelsey to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$275 weekly rent$550 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

About me:
I am a single, 26 year old primary school teacher working on the Gold Coast. Although stressful at times, I love my job and my workmates who are often at the other end of one of my pranks 🙊. Don’t worry, you’ll most likely, probably, should be, safe from my mischief 😜. I spend a lot of time with my nearby family (particularly my baby niece) and soaking up the sun at the creek with a Salt Mill acai in hand. I’m not a big partier but do enjoy a social occasion. I’m hoping to gain a friend out of my new roomie and have occasional cook up and movie nights.

About the roomie:
I’m looking for someone (around my age) who is respectful and will help around the place. If you’re clean in common areas, I don’t mind what your room looks like! Up for the occasional pizza and rosé on the couch watching a movie, but also happy to do their own thing.
Preferably not working from home and sorry, no pets :(

If you think you tick these boxes, let’s chat!! 😊

Loading...