Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Sheppy Street, Launceston, TAS

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$150/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates

Contact Kegan

About the property

Our housemate Lani scored a new job in Scotland as a theatre Nurse and has left her room available!

Someone aged 23-35 who is a professional working in the city would be most suitable for the place.

You'll be living with one guy and one girl, who both very friendly and work around the city.

Someone who is staying long term who is looking to make the place a home for themselves would be best but short term may be considered.

This is our home. Cleanliness, privacy, safety and respect are very important to us.

The room is fully furnished with an almost brand new single bed and tall boy, desk, wardrobe, clothes hanger. If you have your own bedroom furnishings already then whatever you don't want can be removed.

You will be expected to clean up after yourself. The main kitchen area is always cleaned immediately on use, so if you are the type to make a pile of dirty dishes then look elsewhere. The rest of the house is cleaned as needed.

If you are interested in viewing the place, please send a message with a couple of paragraphs with some details about yourself.

Down to business:
*Rent is $150 a week this includes all the bills.
*Bond is $450.
*There is no lease term, I just ask for at least 3 weeks notice if you plan to move out.
*The House is located very close to the city, almost next door to the hospital and within walking distance to the central CBD, supermarkets, cafes and shops.
*Unlimited NBN Fibre Internet WiFi.
*You'll have access to my massive media server with just about every TV show and movies you could want.
*Off street parking space with CCTV coverage.
*Air Conditioning/heat pump, washing machine, dryer, fridge, dishwasher, TV, microwave are all provided.
*House is very low maintenance, with a deck, and plants in the backyard. (no grass)
*Female applicants will get preference as we have had nothing but problems with Male housemates in the past and had to kick the last two out.
*No pets sorry.
*SMOKE and DRUG FREE HOME. If you smoke at all, this is not the place for you.

Message Kegan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$150 weekly rent$450 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking
Loading...