Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

French Street, Launceston, TAS

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$160/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Thomas

About the property

Character home. Has panel heaters and a split system. Very warm in winter as it is all insulated. Always have enjoyed coming home to this property with the kitchen dining living and the deck integrated is a beautiful place to come home to. Very close to the cbd being only a 5 minute walk away. Close to some beautiful parks and restaurants is a very good location.

Message Thomas to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$160 weekly rent$480 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello my name is Thomas
I am 26 years old, I am a very laid back sort of guy, very much enjoy the simple things in life. You will most likely find me enjoying a good cuppa. Enjoying the scenery and trying not to take life too seriously. I don't drink, if I do it is on very select occasion.
I am a sole trader running a building and construction business. My girlfriend is studying to become a dietitian and comes back from Melbourne on her breaks. We both enjoy being healthy and happy and try to live each day the best we are able to. I keep a tidy home as you can see from pictures I usually spend the weekend doing maintenance around the home. Enjoy the movies or going for a swim at the pool or going for a weekend drive up the river

Loading...