Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lennox Head, NSW

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Debbie Wilson

About the property

I have a room to let in my property in Lennox. It is a large split level four bedroomed house which is split in to three completely different levels. I, live on level one with my 11 year old son. I have one puppy and a dog.
There is two double rooms to rent and another spare double that is occasionally used by my son. All rooms are fully furnished with bedside tables and built in wardrobe.
You would share a Large lounge, shared bathroom with the other renters. I'm looking for another quiet, respectful, responsible and energy efficient female only who is a professional and working. No centrelink applicants please. The kitchen is utilized by everyone but is large and spacious. It is a very large property with plenty of space. Its very quiet and perfect for someone that needs there own space. It's a bargain and such a magnificent house to stay in. It is overlooking lush gardens with a large decking and gazebo. There is newly built swimming pool which is for tennants inly and is just being completed in a few weeks. We, keep to our own living spaces and that way we all have privacy but if you want a chat the kitchen is the communal place.
5 minutes walk to Boulders Beach and 15 minute drive to Byron. You need to be able to drive as it's too isolated otherwise.
Such a bargain and my previous house mates have loved living here as we have completely separate spaces to live in. Not a party house sorry. I enjoy the quiet and work and study. We, also have a cleaner once per week but you are still expected to keep the place nice and clean and are expected to clean up after yourself in the bathroom ect. Someone, that appreciates a clean and tidy home at all times would be good.preferably female.
You won't be disappointed, come view now! This space with bills included won't last forever! Please note We, do have a cleaner but you'd still be expected to clean up after yourself. Price is $250 per week bills included. This price is non negotiable . Great, deal considering getting your own bedroom, large bathroom and huge lounge. You, won’t be disappointed. Please, come and view.

Message Debbie Wilson to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a Clinical Nurse Specialist and work at Byron hospital. I have a Ten year old son. I, also have another housemate that lives in one of the other rooms.We, would live as separately as possible with a shared kitchen. I am 46, non smoker quiet but out going . I, generally spend our weekends hanging out with friends at the park and swimming.
It's a very quiet house, not a party house. Any age is welcome but must be respectful and quiet and like to live in a clean and tidy house. The other flatmates work fulltime so, I am looking for someone else that would be a professional and in fulltime employment. We, have our own lounge and keep ourselves to ourselves. Looking for someone that wants a quiet lifestyle, works during day and doesn't like to cook, so doesn't hog the kitchen. If this is you give me a call.
I also have a dog and 22week old puppy.
you, won't be disappointed.Available mid January 2021.

Loading...