Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Coopers Lane South, Main Arm, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$250/wk

Inc. some bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Sarah oliver

About the property

Rainforest and bushland amazing views creek and waterholes nearby. beach/gym/pool 16min (brunswick heads) byron 29min. Mullumbimby 10 mins. Suit nature lovers and animal lovers.

Horses have dam but no grass at the moment so would have to be able to feed your horse daily. Riding area and trails straight of property.

Message Sarah oliver to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Off grid large shed converted into studios I live in one (back room). I'm a 26 year female currently residing but am looking at work out of the area. At the moment sharing but may have place to yourself or have another housemate at some point. On property also lives my mother in a separate house. Available is a large studio with kitchenette. Shared bathroom or possible own bathroom by negotiation.

High ceilings large room available.
Single 250 couple negotiable. You must pay for your own gas usage on top of this. And contribute to the cost of water as we are on tank water.

Dog negotiable
Horse negotiable

Can be furnished or unfurnished.

Off grid means, generator powers both houses on the property in the evening.
Tank water
Mobile phone reception with Telstra only. Download Netflix etc to your advice when in town to watch later. Can run tv/dvds off generator in evenings.
No rubbish collection service (recycling where possible and disposing of your own rubbish regularly at tip.)
Hand washing clothes or using laundromat in town. Using Powerbanks solar charging for phone and eelectronics. Gas appliances.
Lots of privacy. I may be moving out completely the main residence however is occupied.

Looking for a working person or working couple. Payslips required.
Absolutely no drug use including pot.
Must have own transport (gravel road / can be rough at times )

Loading...