Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Meg

About the property

You will be renting the master bedroom.

The property is a two bedroom apartment with a decent-sized balcony. The common area is always clean as we do have regular cleaning routine.

• Room details: Lots of natural sunlight, double-size bed, a built
in wardrobe and a side table.
• Access to the gym and pool.
• Woolies, Coles, Big W and the food court are right at your
doorstep.
• Trams, trains and buses are within walking distance.
• Close to RMIT, Melbourne Uni and Melbourne Central.

Feel free to send us a message to know more :)

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Meg to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$840 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
No parking

Features

Double bed
Air conditioner
Kitchenette
Bed side table
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi guys, we are a couple working professionally. Due to the current situation, our housemate decided to move back in with their family. So we are looking for a new housemate.

We both enjoy yoga and movie nights. Easy-going and chill but within the limit of respecting your privacy :) We prefer to have someone who we can build friendships with as opposed to living with a stranger. If this sounds like you, please contact us to arrange an inspection!

Loading...