Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

La Trobe Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdShared room for rent
Contact Heremaia

About the property

*Edit 6/10 we have filled one bed with a lovely girl from Columbia Valentina! (19) We are now looking for another girl to fill the other bed :)

Hi Everyone, our housemates are leaving on a repatriation flight this Sunday and we're looking for a couple or two people to fill the void left in our house!

It’s a Shared Master Bedroom in a two-storey apartment available now, located in CBD next to flagstaff station/flagstaff gardens

ABOUT THE APARTMENT
We have a three-bedroom, two-bathroom apartment. You will be sharing the downstairs bathroom with the other downstairs tenants (1 Person). It was built pre-modern era and features full sized kitchen with oven, stove, sink and dishwasher. A balcony on the second floor if you smoke, and quiet as we are in the legal precinct and inward facing

THE NITTY GRITTY
The Room currently has a credit on it with our landlord and government subsidies, so We're renting it at a discounted rate for the next 3 months.

If two people (Whole room)
900 PCM + 50PM Bills (all inclusive)Bond: $1250

If individual
450 PCM + 25PCM Bills (all inclusive)Bond: $675

After 3 months the rent will change back to normal:1400 PCM + 50PM Bills (all inclusive) (whole room)

Or 700PCM + 25PCM Bills (individual)

We're looking to get the room filled quickly so we're open to negotiation. Let us know!

Message Heremaia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$105 weekly rent$420 bond
Bills not included in rent
Shared room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™‚β€πŸ’πŸ½β€β™€β€πŸ™‹πŸΌβ€β™€β€ ABOUT THE TENANTS
At full capacity we’re a household of four, we’re going through a bit of a change as by September everyone else but me will have moved back to their home country. So I’m looking to re-establish a household

Heremaia – 26 : Kiwi born Aussie and dad of the house, I handle most of the bills/admin in the house, my brothers staying in my room at the moment as I'm on a three month stint for work until December.

He works for a tunneling company building the new CBD train stations.

Zac 21 : A full time student at Melbourne University studying Commerce.

Loading...