Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Bourke Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Fabian

About the property

This 2 bedroom apartment has one vacant private bedroom to rent. Comprising shared kitchen, living and bathroom areas. Currently there are 2 females sharing the apartment however as one is moving interstate from March 27th the current flatmate Meilisa is looking for another female flatmate to share with. The apartment comprises of a Modern 2 bedroom, one bathroom flat in fantastic CBD location close by Southern Cross station and trams outside the front door. The apartment has air conditioning, heating, a sunny balcony, security entrance with access to the communal swimming pool, gym, tennis courts and bbq area. 24/7 front desk concierge. Kitchen, lounge and bathroom to share. The apartment is fully furnished excluding linen.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
Students
All female flat

Message Fabian to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
No parking

Features

King bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Lamp

About the flatmates

My name is Meilisa, I’m 31 years old and I work as an IT consultant During the week, you’ll find me working from home and having dinner out and about. On weekends, I’m usually at church, going on a hike or hanging out with friends. I’m easy going, clean and respectful of your space. If you’re also clean, chilled and don’t mind the occasional chat, dinner and Netflix together, we’ll make the perfect household!

Loading...