Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Little Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Julián

About the property

Hi,

Are you looking for renting a room at least 3 months in Melbourne CBD?
Or do you know someone who is looking for it and you want to help out?

Feel free to share this link as it is an opportunity for someone.

🔑 ✅ Amazing location! Flatmate wanted!
Melbourne CDB next to Flagstaff Gardens, Docklands and SouthernCross. No travelling expenses - inside the free tram zone.

🏠 ✅ A nice & cosy room in a two-bedroom apartment located in Flagstaff CBD, 3000, Melbourne, is waiting for you and your belongings.

💡✅ The room is furnished with a queen bed and a wardrobe with mirrors. Natural light come through the large window.
+ privacy (no neighbours)

💸✅ $229/week - Bond: 4 weeks rent
All utilities and bills are included. You can be peace of mind.

📍 ✅ It's an amazing location with plenty of public transportation.
(It is just 1 min walking distance from Flagstaff Station, 5 minutes to Southern Cross Station and tram stops).

🛒✅ Food shopping - Queen Victoria market, Coles, Woolworth and Aldi are very close as well.

📅 ✅ It will be available from now, so you could move asap

We are looking for someone genuine to stay at least 3 months. 😎

You will be sharing the flat with Rogelio an easy-going international student from Colombia.

My partner and I want to live together somewhere else, that's why we are renting this cosy place.

For inspections, kindly DM me.

With gratitude,

Julian & Anaïs

Message Julián to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$229 weekly rent$916 bond
Bills included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

Rogelio is a 27 yo intrnational student from Colombia who enjoys movies. Always happy to have a drink and a hangout when he has the time. He’s friendly and always up for the occasional chats but also respectful of people’s alone time

If you're interested in the flat or have any questions, feel free to drop us a message and we'll be happy to have a chat about it!

Loading...