Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Victoria.

Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Katie

About the property

❤️Before the inspection, please get back to me with any more info about yourself and the length of stay.
❤️Only ONE bedroom and ONE person.

About the property and the bedroom: 

- Location: EQ Tower, 135 A’Beckett Street, Melbourne VIC 3000.
❤️Length of stay: 6 - 12 months.
- Roommate preferred: ONE person.
- Rental agreements required: Yes.
- Bond: One month rent, and will be lodged via RTBA online.
❤️Rent: $390/week with unlimited NBN, gas and water. The electricity bill will be split equally.

- Bright and airy bedroom with floor-to-ceiling windows, high-quality double-sized bed and mattress, floor lamp, tower fan, and storage within built-in robes.
- Fully furnished, including a dining table with chairs, bookshelf, fridge, washing machine and dryer, reverse cycle heating and cooling air conditioning, everything is ready for you to move in.
- The open plan kitchen features a large stone cover island benchtop with inbuilt stainless steel appliances, a range hood and a four-burner gas cooktop.
- Kitchen appliances and essentials can be shared, e.g. kitchen utensils, dinnerware, cutlery, multi-cooker, pots and pans.
- A shared stylish bathroom.
- Great city views from the balcony.
- No car space.
❤️Cons: The bedroom space is so limited that the desk and chair are not available and a maximum of 2 luggage could be placed.

All the latest amenities are available in the apartment, including an outdoor pool, gym, steam room, sauna, yoga room, theatre room, private dining rooms with kitchen, lounge area, karaoke suites, BBQ areas, games room with billiards table & poker/mahjong table, adjacent sky lounge and bar area, and executive sky lounge.

A truly incomparable location, residents are within proximity to both the University of Melbourne (15 mins by tram) and RMIT University (5 mins by walking), 5-7 mins walk from Victoria Market, Melbourne central station, QV, Woolworth, Coles, Myers, etc. 6 mins walk from Flagstaff Garden. Multiple public transport options, countless bars, cafes and restaurants are all easily accessible.

This apartment is perfectly clean and quiet. Welcome an international roommate.

Property accepting of

Students

No inspection times available

Room overview

Details

$390 weekly rent$1560 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
No parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
Lamp

About the flatmates

About me:
I'm a full-time master's student at Monash University. I respect people and am a clean & person and I expect you the same. I’m an introverted and day person. In my spare time, I like reading, running, hiking, hanging out with friends, or just relaxing at home.

About you:

I am looking for a roommate who would like to stay at least 6 months or longer-term, ideally will be a student / professional who is quiet, responsible and easygoing. Due to my OCD issue, I always keep a particularly tidy home, so someone clean and well-organised would be preferred. 
Light cooking will be ok and NO smoking.
❤️Before the inspection, please get back to me with any more info about yourself and the length of stay.

This is an excellent apartment with great facilities in a great location! If you are interested, please contact me for inspection / any other inquiry - send me a text if I don't pick up.

Loading...