Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Flinders Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Apolonia

About the property

Hey! let me tell you about your future home :)

It's a beautiful 2-bedroom apartment with a balcony and amazing view on the CBD and Yarra River (as it's on the 11th floor, it's truly breathtaking). I am the first tenant, so everything is brand new.
The building is located at the brink of the CBD, in Docklands.

About your room:
• room is not furnished (but I can offer you a bedside table and some plants to your room)
• built-in wardrobe with a huge mirror
• window with roller blinds

The apartment also comes fully furnished with:


• Contemporary Kitchen;

• Reversed cycle A/C and heating;
• Oven, dishwasher, toster, kettle, and etc;

• beautiful mango - wood kitchen table

• Laundry, washing machine
• Balcony with a breathtaking view on Yarra River and CBD
• Intercome

The apartment building also features awesome facilities for tenants:
• Free gym
• Free private yoga space
• Free swimming pool, sauna and spa
• A large outdoor garden area; with BBQ
• private theatre
• The place is in a free tram zone!
• close to transportation hub (3 minutes from Southern Cross station)

+ it's close to Batman park (as a DC fan, I have always found the name of this park really appealing) and the Yarra River.

PRIVATE ROOM (all bills included)
Monthly rent: $1080
Bond: $1000

If you want to see more photos or videos from the apartment - no problem at all! just send me a message.

Speak to you soon!

Message Apolonia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
4 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
No parking

Features

Bed side table
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi there future flatmate!

My name is Apolonia, and I am 34-year-old bubbly and easy-going soul who likes laughing, cooking and visual arts. I am also keen on sports such as hiking, cycling and doing krav maga recently. I also enjoy travelling, at least before the covid times.
Love good coffee and company, hate drama.

Most of the week, I am pretty busy (I work full-time in the creative industry) so I treat my home as a place to chill and relax. I keep my house tidy and I respect other people's privacy.

I'd love to have a housemate to share more than just bills with, someone who is willing to call this place home. Occasional hangout or a good chat over dinner also welcome.

Loading...