Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Victoria.

Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Hani

About the property

Location is the best , vicmart and aldi just 7 min walking Distance , restaurant just downstair ,tram stop just 3 min away . Facilities include bbq area ,swimming pool ,gym and sauna .

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
Backpackers

Message Hani to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$360 weekly rent$1440 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 9 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
No parking

Features

Bed side table
Wardrobe
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

Hey Everyone my apartment available 1st of Augustus 2022

I’m Looking for one or 2 flatmate in my 2 bedroom apartment . The apartment is fully furnished, but has the flexibility to accommodate additional furniture. What I love from this apartment are The facilities includes swimming pool , gym , sauna ,steam ,bbq area ,spa and others facilities ..
Ur room come with fully slide wardrobe ,queen size bed , study desk, and ur got own bathroom too .
If you Couple - $400/rooms/weeks
Single $360 one person only
All bills included .
Bond money 4 weeks

Little bit about myself , I’m from Indonesia and Currently im working full time in the CBD .during my spare time ,I would like to go spa and gym or watching tv In my room .

Location: Fulton Abeckett st
at melbourne CBD, 5 mins walk to tram vicmart station and Rmit Uni. 2-3mins walk to vicmart ,aldi supermarkets and other commercial places.

Please contact me for further discussion

Cheers ^^

Loading...