Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Victoria.

Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Maria

About the property

Building is Avant Apartments.
Located in the CBD with convenience of free trams and walking distance to many shops including groceries and attractions. 2 minutes from Central station. 10 minutes from Flinders station. 2 minutes from Queen Victoria market. Close to universities.
Building facilities include swimming pool, lift access, secure entrance, 24/7 concierge, sauna/ steam room, spa, gym room, table tennis and pool, fobs, intercom, security camera, roof top, community garden and BBQ, library, theatre, etc.

Room 1 available on 15th of June ( $225 per week, bills are not included ).

Your room is furnished. Single bed with wardrobe. Heating and Air-conditioning. Night lamp. Table and chair. Washing machine, dryer, dishwasher and kitchenette are available to share. Beddings are provided. You don't need to bring anything else. Also this room is for 1 person only.
Bills are shared between housemates ( roughly about $25 - $30 per week ).
Bond and first month rent are expected to be paid upon key receiving.

I would like housemates that can clean up after themselves, quiet and pay rent and bond on time.
Thank you and look forward to see you.

Message Maria to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$225 weekly rent$900 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
No parking

Features

Single bed
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

I'm a female, full time worker. Quiet and respectful. Down for a beer or two in the weekend. I also have mature cats and fishes.
Another housemate is a male, full time student.
I am looking for a housemate with similar personality. Clean up after ourselves, quiet, respectful and pay rent on time.
Will suit quiet introvert with job or studying. Absolutely not a party house at any time.

Loading...