Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Victoria.

Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Tiffany

About the property

MOVE IN : Available NOW

*** PRIVATE ROOM ***

This is a 2 bed 2 bath apartment FULLY FURNISHED (provided everything)

This apartment is not party place. Looking for someone clean, tidy and respectful.

• Provided bed mattresses with bed frame + pillow + quilt +
bed sheet cover
• 3 Big sliding door wardrobes + bedside tables + lamp + study
table and storage shelf
• Free gas, internet NBN, tissue, and any cleaning products
• Electricity bill and water bill are included in the rent
• Owner will pay for professional cleaning service every 2 month (
included in the rent).

Sharing area
• Large size living room with sofa and large space and comfortable for watching TV, playing computer and having dinner in this area
• Large kitchen with all equipment to use such as boiling water, coffee machine (Nespresso), kitchen accessories, glass, microwave oven, fridge.
• Washing machine and Dryer machine provided
• Got Air Conditioner and Heater.

Location
• 2 minutes to Southern Cross Station
• 2 minute to Collins Tram stop
• 2 minute to Bourke Tram stop
• 3 minutes to Virgin Active gym
• Free tram zone
• Close to Southern Cross outlet, Coles, Woolworth, Asian grocery, Hungry Jack, McDonald's, Chemist, 7/11, liquor and cafes
• There are Korean restaurant, Organic Japanese restaurant, Coffee shop under the building and close by got Pho, Dondon, Thai restaurant and Starbucks
• 5 minutes walk to sky bus go to airport
• Close to many school such as Embassy, Kaplan, AITT, CQU, Cambridge and Greenwich

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Tiffany to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$280 weekly rent$1120 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
No parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

I am a full time working class female and I am looking for someone who is like minded to live with me. I am very respectful to other people's privacy, clean and neat. I like to keep myself active by going to the gym. I love baking for friends on my spare time too.

I am looking for people to live together as friends and make yourself live like you are at your own home. This house will have a maximum of 2 people as we need privacy and quality life.

Please feel free to come and take a look! You will love the environment :)

Loading...