Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Spring Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Early Bird2 rooms for rent

Bills not inc.


Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Jasmine

About the property

Spacious apartment equipped with dishwasher, washer, dryer and split system air con. Scenic balcony overlooks Carlton Gardens. Access to heated indoor pool, gym, tennis courts and BBQ facilities. Solid walls and double-glazed windows provide heat and noise insulation. 5 minutes walk to Parliament station.

Message Jasmine to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room 1 Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$270 weekly rent$1080 bond
Bills not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
No parking

Room 2 Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$280 weekly rent$1120 bond
Bills not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
No parking

About the flatmates

You will be sharing with a 28yo doctor Janice. I work long hours and would like to relax in a relatively quiet household, no parties. I am flexible about visitors as long as they are discreet.

I am looking for independent professionals with a similar lifestyle to occupy Bedroom 2 and Bedroom 3. All bedrooms have inbuilt wardrobes. Bedroom 2 is unfurnished, great views of Carlton gardens and receives morning and afternoon sun. Bedroom 3 is furnished with double bed, bedside drawer, desk, chair. Window faces the side street, the room gets morning sun.

The rent is $280/week for the furnished room and 270/week for the unfurnished room and includes unlimited high speed internet. Bills for water, electricity and gas are equally divided. There will be a $165 lease transfer fee shared between the new housemates. Please note that the bond is 6 weeks rent (not 4 weeks as mentioned in the template above - it won't let us put down 6 weeks).

If interested, please send me a message with:

1) A little about yourself including your age, occupation, interests;
2) Your typical schedule and how you spend your time at home;
3) When you're hoping to move in, how long you're intending to stay for, and your degree of flexibility with dates;
4) Your contact details and days/times you are available for a phone call.

I look forward to hearing from you!


(Jasmine is moving out the apartment, so please address your messages to Janice)