Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Bourke Street, Melbourne, Melbourne
Verified

Early BirdShared room for rent
$155/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

6

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Sara

About the property

Hi there,

I am looking for a housemate to share a nice apartment in fantastic location.

Apartment is fully furnished. (Including washing machine, dryer, single bed and linen.

Keeping clean is very important in this house. We would like keep tidy and We also like to keep private in this flat.

No people live in the living room.
No smoking (outside only)
No pets
No party animal

$155 per week for a single bed (You will share the room with another girl) in a large room with view of the city.

Pay every 2 weeks

Shared bills (water, gas, electricity, internet wifi). Approx $10 -$20 pw per person

Bonds is $600

Everything is close by

Location opposite southern cross train station, 96 tram, 86 tram, skybus, Collin street, Spencer street. 5 mins to Coles

Please note that this is not a party house. It's an ideal place if you are looking for a quiet and relaxing home after a busy day at work or study

*Room will available 1 February
Available for inspection from today.

Please feel free to contact me by email. Thank you very much.

Message Sara to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Shared room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$155 weekly rent$620 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
No parking