Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom

Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Dina

About the property

Hey potential roomie,

Welcome to our listing!

We're currently looking for someone who is looking for a short stay in Melbourne (at a reasonable price compared to Airbnb) from Mid Feb-end of Feb only.

If everything works out, you will have your own fully furnished bedroom as well as your own bathroom :)

So what will you be signing up for?

Here you go! πŸ‘‡
-We are literally in the middle of the free tram zone so you will certainly save more money!
-Southern Cross Station is less than a 2 min walk from the apartment & there's a bus stop right downstairs so transportation would never be a problem 😌
-We are Surrounded by restaurants, bars & cafes
-We have 24-hour concierge services so It's a super safe place to live in. The bonus is you don't have to worry about picking up your parcels when they arrive
-Gym & pool are on the 9th floor
-We've got a 55" 4k Samsung TV, Netflix & super fast unlimited Internet (NBN)
-Kitchen with full appliances including a dishwasher, microwave & toaster
-Washing machine with dryer is in the apartment, so no more running to laundry shops anymore

We're looking for one more person to join us & ideally they would either be working or studying or maybe doing both? πŸ’πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

P.S: the room is actually bigger than it looks in photos πŸ˜‰

Message Dina to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Females only
$350 weekly rent$1400 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
1 – 2 weeks stayAvailable now
No parking

About the flatmates

We're a superchilled couple that moved to Melbourne more than two years ago & we've been living in the same place ever since.

We're hard workers (studying & working) but we're also very social & super friendly. We love going out and meeting new people but we are also huge fans of the TV & couch combination.

We are all looking for a home rather than just a house, which is why we believe that you should feel comfortable with the place & with us before you actually move in.

Don't worry, we both have lives & friends, so you will always have the space you want but we'll also stick around whenever you need a friend or just someone to talk to.

We would love to know all about you & would like for you to get to know us as well so If you have any questions, just shoot a message over ☺️