Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

La Trobe Street, Melbourne, Melbourne
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$370/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Dan

About the property

Whole apartment is kept CLEAN and is KEPT TIDY at all times.

ONLY $370PW, BILLS INCLUDED!! Large room FURNISHED with Double Bed, desk and chair. SINGLES ONLY, NON SMOKER, NO CHILDREN OR PETS. Room has a study nook. Ideally suited for a full time STUDENT who also works.

CONVINIENT LOCATION.
Save time and money with access to shops and Public transport close by.

3minute walk to Southern cross station
Tram stop outside the front entrance within FREE TRAM ZONE
Away from the hustle and bustle of main part of the CBD, but close enough to walk there.
Queen Victoria Market is about a 7min walk.
Southern cross shopping centre is a 3min walk.
Asian supermarket across 2 min walk.
Coles supermarket across 2 min walk.
Plenty of restaurants near by.
This isn't a party house, however you can have people over. Just respect each others space, and keep them under your supervision.
It's kept clean, so please clean up after yourself.
Washer/Dryer available. However onsite coin laundry also available for faster and bigger loads.
Gym located in building for use (basic cardio only).
Non Smoking inside and outside of the apartment.

Message Dan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$370 weekly rent$1480 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 22 April 2019
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

Hi guys and girls I am self employed and grew up in Australia. I'm a positive soul who enjoys the company of like minded individuals. I don't like rules, however I believe in respecting each others boundaries. I occupied the whole upstairs. I rarely use the bottom living space except for the kitchen and laundry. I expect common areas be kept clean and tidy at all times. I travel often. In my spare time, I train at the gym, play basketball and go out with friends. I don't throw parties here.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Foglia Di FicoClose by
HP's RasoiClose by
Angliss BistroClose by
Angliss RestaurantClose by
IchimakiClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Spencer St3 min walk
EzyMart6 min walk
AC MART6 min walk
Woolworths8 min walk
Woolworths Southern Cross10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Central Queensland University Melbourne10 min walk
Charles Sturt University, Melbourne11 min walk
La Trobe University, Franklin Street11 min walk
RMIT, City20 min walk
Melbourne Business School27 min walk