Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

La Trobe Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Inc. bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Dan

About the property

QUIET LIVING ENVIRONMENT next to SOUTHERN CROSS STATION. ALL BILLS INCLUDED! SPACIOUS ROOM with KING Single bed in a very CLEAN and TIDY apartment. Suited for SINGLES ONLY, NON SMOKING, full time worker/student. ONLY $350PW. FREE TRAM ZONE and tram stops across the road.

SAVE MONEY & TIME with access to shops and Public transport close by.
2mins walk to Southern cross station
Tram stop outside the front entrance within FREE TRAM ZONE
Away from the hustle and bustle of main part of the CBD, but close enough to walk there.
Queen Victoria Market is about a 7min walk.
Southern cross shopping centre 3min walk.
Melbourne Central and RMIT are a 10min walk.
Asian supermarket across 2min walk.
Coles supermarket across 2 min walk.
This isn't a party house, however you can have people over. Just respect each others space.
It's kept very clean, so suited for a clean individual who is courteous of others.
Washer/Dryer - Laundry Mat also located in building.
Gym located in building for use - cardio equipment.
Would suit someone who is looking for a place for 6-12mths. Hassle free as you won't need to buy your own furniture.
Just bring your suitcase and own linen, pillows for bed, toiletries and you're set.

Message Dan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$350 weekly rent$1400 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
No parking

About the flatmates

Hi guys and girls I am self employed and a local (Melbournian). I'm a positive soul who enjoys the company of like minded individuals. I believe in respecting each others boundaries. I occupy the whole upstairs (pretend its a separate apartment that shares the same entrance) and rarely use the bottom living space except for the kitchen and laundry. I travel often and in my spare time, I train at the gym, roller blade, play basketball and go out with friends. I am pretty simple and easy going housemate, you will rarely see me.

Anything else, just ask. Thanks.