Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

A'Beckett Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$275/wk

Inc. some bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact Jenny

About the property

Hi all,
I'm looking for a female housemate to share this spacious and well-presented modern two bedroom apartment is in a great location - 3 minutes walk to Melbourne Central Station and RMIT & Melbourne Uni

• Total 2 people would be living in the apartment
• In the central location yet very quiet, suitable for full-time workers and students who enjoy the convenience as well as the quietness.
• Features include a very large open plan living and dining area that opens out to a balcony.
• Room furniture is included together with mounted wall heaters and built-in wardrobe.
• Walking distance to public transport, RMIT University, Melbourne University, Bourke Street mall and Victoria market.
• Close to Woolworths, Aldi and countless of restaurants.

 Please note that gas and water are included in the rent. Internet $30/pp/per month plus appox $25-$35 electricity/pp/permonth

Contact Jenny for inspection.

Message Jenny to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$275 weekly rent$1100 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

I am a 27 years old working full-time as an accountant. I am a friendly, respectful and considerate housemate, and like to keep things clean and tidy, especially in the kitchen area. After a tiring day at work, I just wanna come back to a place I can call home, have a good meal and chill.
I'm looking for a single person to share the apartment with who is similar to me, tidy and clean, easy going, respectful and great to live with. Non-smoker definitely preferred.

Loading...