Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Victoria.

Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Nic

About the property

One of the best located apartments in all of Melbourne CBD on Flinders Lane, super close to the Degraves Street Cafes, Flinders Street Station and Bourke Street Mall. Quite rare to find apartment in this part of the city!

The building is a converted 1850’s bank, nicely renovated with incredibly high ceilings and enormous windows to match, wooden floors and a beautiful heritage façade.

The apartment is fully furnished and includes everything you could need and is all of high quality.

Large and comfortable open-plan lounge and dining area with heater/aircon, modern kitchen with dishwasher, coffee machine, kitchen-aid and soda stream.

Your bedroom fits a queen bed, ample storage, built in book-shelf and bed-side table. You will also have your own private bathroom with shower, bath, washer and dryer.

Super close to to Universities, Fed square, theatres, restaurants, supermarket and public transport.

Bills aren't included but are about $90 a month (water, electricity and internet)

Perfect for students or young professionals!

*Not looking for couples sorry!

Room available from July 2022

Property accepting of

Backpackers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Nic to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$375 weekly rent$1500 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
No parking

Features

Queen bed
Drawers
Door lock
TV
Air conditioner
Heater
Couch
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Kitchenette
Bed side table
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

You'll be living with me and my boyfriend, I’m a 25yo male working full-time in Management Consulting, Jaius is full time commerce student and also works four days a week.

We try to stay super active, love seeing movies, hanging out with mates or head off to the country on weekends.

We are pretty social and always up for a chat, we also love taking advantage of what living in the centre of the city has to offer such as exhibitions, shows, performances, music gigs and festivals.

We're easy going, clean and tidy and can also make a few killer meals for flatmate dinner!

We also live with a beautiful little fluffball Cavoodle called Louie who loves belly rubs (and has a hypoallogenic fur so no issues re allergies)

Loading...