Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Early Bird2 rooms for rent
$270/wk

Inc. bills

$370/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates

Contact Cha

About the property

(Totally brand new apartment!!

The place is located in a super convenient spot -- next to Southern Cross Station where you can find everything you need within walking distance and it is within the Free Tram Zone.

It is on a high level with nothing blocking the view thus has a spectacular city view. I was watching firework at home last new year eve!!

You can also access the gym, pool, spa, steam room, indoor BBQ and rooftop garden for free. The security is good with security guard in the lift lobby and you need a swipe card to access the property.

Bills are all included in rent (reasonable usage, includes water, hot water, gas, electricity and unlimited internet access). I don't mind you turning on the air-con occasionally in the summer as Melbourne is sometimes terribly hot and I believe my flatmates won't abuse my trust. Melbourne is not really cold in winter so I never turn the heater on at home. If you really need it, it's negotiable.

I will provide cleaning stuff, toilet rolls, beddings, crockery, cutlery and cookware so basically you can just move in with you personal belongings. But for sure you are welcome to bring in your own gear.

I have 3 rooms to rent out:
1) Furnished with Ikea Stuva all-in-one single bed, lots of storage(270/week, currently occupied)

2) double room (no window): furnished with a double bed, study desk, shelving units and a mirrored wardrobe (built-in); 310/week Available from around July 20, 2019)

3) double room (with window plus spectacular city view): furnished with a double bed, a big wardrobe and a desk; 370/week (Currently taken)

Flatmates need to share household duties.

No visitor unless prior notice was given and was agreed as flatmates have different work and rest patterns.

Total number of people in the property will be 3.

*All rooms are lockable for your better privacy.*

*No bargain, please*

*Any message related to bargaining will not be answered*

Message Cha to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room 1 overview

$270 weekly rent$1080 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 31 July 2019
Males only
Furnished
No parking

Room 2 overview

$370 weekly rent$1480 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Males only
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

I am an open-minded and easy going person. I work at night time so if you have a "normal" life, you will actually have little time to meet me.

My ex flatmates are still in touch with me as they felt they had a great time staying here and can be forever friends.

Loading...